Lynnhurst PTO


2015-2016 PTO

President

Gina Pires,c-617-240-2627,ginap910@yahoo.com

Vice-President

Lauren Coffin,c-781-249-0360,laurencoffin7@gmail.com

Treasurer

Lesley Parker,c-781-266-7593,lynnhurstptotreasurer@gmail.com

Asst. Treasurer

Kelly Barresi,h-781-231-1719,c-781-738-3269,torialexis@aol.com

Secretary

Mary Migliore,h-781-233-2343,c-781-521-5081,mry8765@aol.com

Room Mother Coordinator

Heather Davis,c-781-983-0111,rn02155@yahoo.com

Library Coordinators

Mary Migliore,h-781-233-2343,c-781-521-5081,mry8765@aol.com

Birthday Book Club Coordinators

Renee Kelleher,h-781-941-8038,c-781-258-8137,rpkelleher@comcast.net

Diana Fondulis,h-781-233-8065,dfon8@yahoo.com

Box Top Coordinator

Colleen Goyetche,c-781-799-8760,cgoyetche02@comcast.net

Cultural Events/Grants

Lesley Parker,c-781-266-7593,lynnhurstptotreasurer@gmail.com

Hospitality

Amy Wallace,h-781-233-9922,c-781-484-6400,sledhead33@hotmail.com

Diana Fondulis,h-781-233-8065,dfon8@yahoo.com

Diane Calder,h-781-233-1198,c-781-820-1587,dianeanddominic@comcast.net

Donna Hartigan,c-781-879-8681,dlmhartigan@aol.com

Erin Deleidi,c-617/548-8359,jdeleidi21@verizon.net

Gina Crawford,c-781-632-7447,gcrawford02@gmail.com

Heather Davis,c-781-983-0111,rn02155@yahoo.com

Jeff Mishol,c-781-799-4598,jmishol@hotmail.com

Katie Safran,c-617/840-9544,minniemama@ymail.com

Kelly Erickson,h-781-820-6532,kelly.rn@comcast.net

Lori Rezendes,h-781-233-2367,c-781-854-1633,shamrocks02148@yahoo.com

Mindy Mishol,c-781-789-8053,mmishol@hotmail.com

Renee Kelleher,h-781-941-8038,c-781-258-8137,rpkelleher@comcast.net

Tara Dixon,c-781-520-2192,seandixon1976@gmail.com

Trasha Brackett,h-781-233-3632,c-781-346-3557,brackttd@comcast.net

Shannon Rivera ,h-781-520-0067,shandavenina@hotmail.com